Christmas 2016 Bus Timetable

To make way for Santa – during the Christmas period there will be some changes to the current bus timetables. Please stay up to date with the planned time changes by clicking read more. Please note there will be no service on Monday 26th December, Tuesday 27th December and Monday 2nd January.

Wed 21 Dec             Normal Service

Thurs 22 Dec           Normal Service

Fri 23 Dec              Special Service

Mon 26 Dec            NO SERVICE

Tue 27 Dec             NO SERVICE

Wed 28 Dec             Normal service

Thurs 29 Dec           Normal service

Fri 30 Dec                 Normal service

Mon 02 Jan          NO SERVICE

Tue 03 Jan               Normal Service

Special Service timetables

BVP <> Solihull Station

 

Solihull Station             07:30         08:00         08:30         09:00

The FORE                      07:45         08:15         08:45         09:15

St James Place             07:49         08:19         08:49         09:19

BVP Bus Terminal        07:51          08:21         08:51         09:21

 

The FORE                      14:10         15:10         16:10         17:00

St James Place             14:14         15:14         16:14         17:04

BVP Bus Terminal        14:17         15:17         16:17         17:07

Solihull Station             14:35         15:35         16:35         17:25

 

BVP <> Birmingham International Station

 

B’ham Int. Station       07:20         07:50         08:25         08:50

St James Place             07:34         08:04         08:39         09:04

BVP Bus Terminal        07:36         08:06         08:41         09:06

The FORE                      07:40         08:10         08:45         09:10

 

St James Place              14:10         15:10         16:10         17:05

BVP Bus Terminal        14:12         15:12         16:12         17:07

The FORE                      14:16         15:16         16:16         17:11

B’ham Int. Station       14:30         15:30         16:30         17:25

Share

1+